Weight Update

Wow what a week so far!

I was sick Monday and didn’t get weighed in until this morning but when I did I was down another 4 pounds! Yeah! That puts me at 13 during the challenge plus the 7 I lost before it started for a grand total of 20 pounds so far.

I’ll post a face pic soon. I think it is starting to thin just a little bit. I’ll do other pics this weekend.

In case you are wondering I did delete a post I created last night. I was all pissed off over politics but got over it. I want to keep my focus where it needs to be.

C25K is going great. Yesterday I ran on the Train to Nowhere aka the treadmill. Boring! But it was close, it was quick and I got it done. I wonder why I run slower on a treadmill. I run at a 16 minute mile on the treadmill and 14 outside. Any thoughts?

This entry was posted in 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weight Update

  1. jimcrowley says:

    I’m the same way – slower on the treadmill. I think it’s because I can’t stop watching the time and the pace wanting it to end.

    Look at your shrinking woman! She’s already closing in 1/4 of the way through the journey in 1/9th the time. Keep it up and she may need a new target.

Leave a Reply

