Things and People that Motivate Me

 

  • My Son

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The thought of RUNNINGImage

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Buying this

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Moving Here

Image

 

  •  Having this

Image

 

This entry was posted in 2012 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Things and People that Motivate Me

  1. Rick says:

    I don’t run (anymore), and I probably wouldn’t look good in the yellow bikini, but that’s a great list.

  2. John says:

    LIke Rick, you probably don’t want to see me in a yellow bikini! But I am wearing an Iowa sweatshirt my in-laws gave me….working for an hour or two and then off to the gym!

  3. You guys don’t give yourself enough credit! i’m sure the yellow would look great on you LOL!

Leave a Reply

