PROUD

So I’m gonna say it here and I’m gonna say it LOUD. I’m upping my game. I’m at the point in my journey where there is no reason I can’t move to 2 per day exercise sessions. So here is my plan for the upcoming week starting tomorrow!

Friday: Zumba class and strength training (ARMS)

Saturday: Run and strength training (Legs)

Sunday: Run and Spinning

Monday: Strength Training and spinning

Tuesday: Running

Wednesday: REST

Thursday: Strength training and rowing and yoga

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m also revamping my food intake.

I’ve been playing around with calorie cycling and it is really yielding results. I’ve been eating around 1400 calories most days and then 2 days a week I eat 1900 or 2000 calories and I’m really starting to drop steadily. Still around 1 pound a week but it’s a steady loss and I’ll take it. I realized today I am only 26 pounds from getting below 200 which is the first time I have been there before my son was born and he’s about to turn 14!! Yes!

I AM FEELING PROUD AND FOR THAT I SHARE A SONG BY THE SAME NAME. YOU SHOULD RECOGNIZE THIS SONG.

This entry was posted in Exercise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PROUD

  1. Way to go, Sandra! Best of luck on your upcoming half marathon (and I hope your knee behaves well for you)!

Leave a Reply

