New Workouts, New Products

Guess what I got in the mail on Friday? I finally got my DDPYoga! For me it lives up to the hype. It’s a great workout and is a perfect compliment to my workout routine. It has 6 different routines. All of them make you sweat and they work every part of your body.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today I went into work and hit the wellness center there. I lifted weights for 45 minutes and then I did spinning! For someone who hated spinning when she started, I’m really starting to enjoy it! I went to iTunes and purchased an interval coached spinning class that is 60 minutes in length. It’s called Spin Coach and it is tough! I only made it through the first 20 minutes, 10 of which were warm up! I want awesome legs this time next year and I figure between running, spinning, yoga and strength training I will get there!

I’m really getting stronger because I can do some things now that I could never do a month or two ago. I went to the store and found these new cream cheese spreads from Laughing Cow. Yum!!! 45 calories a¬†wedge!

This entry was posted in Exercise, Nutrition and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Workouts, New Products

  1. justlift says:

    I haven’t seen that cinnamon one yet. I can’t wait to try it!

Leave a Reply

